Hildebrand Photographys most esteemed wedding vendors.

January 17, 2014  •  Leave a Comment

Hildebrand Photography’s Most Esteemed Vendors

The weddings that run the smoothest are those with professional/experienced wedding vendors.  If anything should go wrong we all work like a smooth running machine and fix it before anyone even knows something was awry.  It’s a beautiful thing.

The professionals listed below are hand chosen by us.  We respect them.

So, interview them, hire them and be happy that you did…you can thank us later. 😉1f609

VENUES:

Salish Lodge www.salishlodge.com  425.888.2556

Skansonia Ferry http://www.skansonia.com/ 206.545.9109

Willows Lodge www.willowslodge.com  425.424.3900

Trinity Tree Farm trinitytreefarm.com/ 425.391.8733

 The Loft at Russell’s, www.russelllowell.com/  425.486.4072

De Lille Cellars, www.delillecellars.com 425.489.0544

Bear Creek Golf and Country Club, http://www.bearcreekcc.com/ 425.883.4770

EVENT RENTALS:

Grand Event Rentals www.grandeventrentalswa.com  425.462.7368

HAIR & MAKU-UP SALONS:

Winslow Salon, Helen, www.winslowsalon.com  425.629.3686

Salon Maison www.salonmaison.net  425.223.3278

Kathy Evans Beauty Studio http://kathyevansbeautystudio.com/ 425.822.0600

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Hildebrand Productions,  www.hildebrandphoto.com  206.399.4987

FLORISTS:

Seattle Floral Design, Lana, www.seattlefloraldesign.com 206.414.8446

CATERERS:

Act 3 Catering www.act3catering.com , Bill Riordan, 425.251.9102

Gallucci’s Catering, www.galluccis.com , Adrielle 253.572.6828

LIMOS:

Viva Limousine http://elitelimos.com/main.htm 206.542.5733

 FAVORITE DJ:

Event Source NW, Troy, www.eventsourcenw.com/weddings.html  425.896.8118

Sounds Unlimited www.asoundsunlimited.com 206.364.4000

LIVE MUSIC:

O’Shields Studio, Vocalist, Kerstin, [email protected]  206.852.1914

Alex Ho, Cellist, [email protected]

Noteworthy Productions, Jeff and Rhiannon pianists www.noteworthyproductions.com  206.724.2782

OFFICIANT:

Patricia and Kent www.aheavenlyceremony.com  206.789.9788

Rev. Eric Warn, www.ericwarn.com , 253.222.3742

Event Source NW, Troy, www.eventsourcenw.com/weddings.html , 425.896.8118

Seattle Wedding Officiants, Elaine Way www.seattleweddingofficiants.com/  206.406.7919

COORDINATORS:

Wendy of Simplee Wendy   www.simpleewendy.com  253.332.4883

It’s Your Day Event and Expressions   www.itsyourdayevents.com  425.908.7092

Love Blooms Event Design, www.lovebloomseventdesign.weebly.com    425.681.2249

New Creations , www.newcreationsweddings.com  206.491.0608

 Pink Orchid Events, www.pinkorchidevents.com   425.998.8039

PHOTO BOOTHS:

Hildebrand Productions,  www.hildebrandphoto.com  206.399.4987


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive
January February March April May June July August (2) September (2) October (3) November December
January (6) February March April May (3) June (7) July (1) August (1) September (1) October November December (3)
January (3) February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December (1)
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December